1981 Fleer Baseball Complete Set (In Box)

Year 1981
Manufacturer Fleer

NM/MT - 8

1981 Fleer     Baseball Complete Set (In Box)

Representative Image

The 1981 Fleer set was Fleer's first issue since 1963. This set contains 660 cards that have white borders grey and yellow backs. The cards are grouped in team order and ranked by their 1980 standings. The first cards are of the World Champion Phillies. Cards 638-660 feature specials and checklists.

The 1981 Fleer set includes Hall-of-Famers such as: Carl Yastrzemski, Nolan Ryan, Ozzie Smith, Rickey Henderson, Eddie Murray, Robin Yount, George Brett, Johnny Bench, Mike Schmidt, Reggie Jackson, Paul Molitor, Tom Seaver, Willie Stargell, Joe Morgan, Jim Palmer, Rod Carew, Fergie Jenkins, Gaylord Perry, Rollie Fingers, Steve Carlton, Phil Niekro, Don Sutton, Sparky Anderson, Carlton Fisk, Tony Perez, Dave Winfield, Gary Carter, Eddie Murray, Dennis Eckersley, Bruce Sutter, Goose Gossage, Dick Williams and Pete Rose. Other 1981 stars cards include: Mike Scioscia, Fernando Valenzuela, Jim Tracy, Jeff Reardon, Harold Baines, Joe Charboneau, Danny Ainge and Kirk Gibson.


Report this card

Thank you for your report.

This dialog will close automatically.