1983 Fleer Baseball Complete Set (In Box)

Year 1983
Manufacturer Fleer

NM/MT - 8

1983 Fleer     Baseball Complete Set (In Box)

Representative Image

The 1983 Fleer set includes 660 cards with tan borders and brown or white backs. 629-646 are special cards, while 647-660 are checklists.

The 1983 Fleer set includes Hall-of-Famers such as: Carl Yastrzemski, Nolan Ryan, Ozzie Smith, Rickey Henderson, Eddie Murray, Robin Yount, George Brett, Johnny Bench, Mike Schmidt, Reggie Jackson, Paul Molitor, Tom Seaver, Joe Morgan, Jim Palmer, Rod Carew, Fergie Jenkins, Gaylord Perry, Rollie Fingers, Steve Carlton, Phil Niekro, Don Sutton, Sparky Anderson, Carlton Fisk, Tony Perez, Dave Winfield, Gary Carter, Eddie Murray, Dennis Eckersley, Bruce Sutter, Goose Gossage, Dick Williams, Cal Ripken Jr. Tony Gwynn, Ryne Sandberg, Wade Boggs and Pete Rose.

Other 1983 stars cards include: Willie McGee, Ron Kittle, Howard Johnson, Dave Dravecky, Gary Gaetti and Frank Viola.

The high-dollar cards include: #360 Tony Gwynn RC.

8 - NM/MT
$60.80 after 5% discount

Report this card

Thank you for your report.

This dialog will close automatically.


Click anywhere to close.