1932 Orbit Gum Pins (PR2)

The 1932 Orbit Gum Pins (PR2) set is a 54 pin set believed to have actually been issued between 1932-1934.  The pins measure 13/16" in diameter. The numbered set, designated as the 1932 Orbit Gum Pins PR2 set, is unique in the pins are numbered #1-120, but several of the numbers have been skipped and are not believed to have ever been issued.  Pins #1-40 are complete with the final 14 pins scattered between #41-120.  Pins #31 Lefty O'Doul, #32 Woody English, and #33 Billy Jurges were issued with two different variations.  Each of these three pins contains one variation much rarer than the other and the set is considered complete with either variation.

Key pins included in the 1932 Orbit Gum Pins (PR2) set include Hall-of-Famers Kiki Cuyler (#6), Earl Averill (#12), Dizzy Dean (#14), Jimmy Foxx (#18), Burliegh Grimes (#26), Mickey Cochrane (#28), Ernie Lombardi (#58), Billy Herman (#67), Tony Lazzeri (#107), Earl Combs (#111), Joe Sewell (#116) and Vernon Lefty Gomez (#120).

CLICK HERE if you want to sell your 1932 Orbit Gum Pins (PR2) cards.

To To To

Showing 1 to 0 of 0 products.

Page Size: 100 1000

Page : 1

Page : 1

Report this card

Thank you for your report.

This dialog will close automatically.

Hello World
Please consider
leaving a review