1917 E135 Collins-McCarthy Baseball Cards

1917 E135 Collins-McCarthy Baseball Cards
The 1917 Collins-McCarthy E135 baseball card set consists of 200 cards that measure 2" by 3¼". The E135 cards were issued by the Collins-McCarthy Candy Company of San Francisco. The Collins-McCarthy cards can be identified by the advertisement and the Collins-McCarthy logo on the back.

Some of the notable players and key Hall-of-Famers for this issue include the: E135 Honus Wagner, Shoeless Joe Jackson, Frank Home Run Baker, Ty Cobb, Eddie Collins, Rogers Hornsby, Walter Johnson, John McGraw, Babe Ruth, Tris Speaker, Casey Stengel and Zach Wheat.

CLICK HERE if you want to sell your 1917 E135 Collins-McCarthy Baseball Cards.

To To To

Showing 1 to 2 of 2 products.

Page Size: 100 1000

Page : 1

Fair - 1.5
$122 after 10% discount
Good - 2
$189 after 10% discount

Page : 1

Report this card

Thank you for your report.

This dialog will close automatically.

Hello World
Please consider
leaving a review