1910 E105 Mello-Mint Baseball Cards

The 1910 E105 Mello Mint Baseball Card Set consists of 50 unnumbered cards, of 45 different subjects.  Chief Bender, Larry Doyle, Dots Miller, Boss Schmidt and Honus Wagner each have cards with two different poses.  

The E105 Mello Mint cards share the same artwork with the 1909 E101 "Set of 50", except the E105 Mello Mint cards are slightly smaller at 1 3/8" x 2 5/8".  The cards are easily identified by the Smith's Mello-Mint - "The Texas Gum" Logo, printed in green, on the card's back.  The E105 Mello Mint baseball cards were printed on thinner paper stock than the E101 cards, making them more condition sensitive.

The 1910 E105 Mello Mint baseball card set has 13 players who are enshrined in the Hall-of-Fame.  They are: Ty Cobb, Honus Wagner, Christy Mathewson, Cy Young, Chief Bender, Frank Chance, Eddie Collins, Sam Crawford, Johnny Evers, Nap Lajoie, Joe Tinker and managers John McGraw, and Hughie Jennings.

CLICK HERE if you want to sell your 1910 E105 Mello-Mint Baseball Cards.

To To To

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 products.

Page Size: 100 1000

Page : 1

$896 after 20% discount
$840 after 20% discount
PSA 5 - EX
$1,008 after 20% discount

Page : 1

Report this card

Thank you for your report.

This dialog will close automatically.

Hello World
Please consider
leaving a review